Lower Trent Conservation
Did You Know?

On average, Conservation Authorities plant more than 2M trees annually through their various tree planting programs and stewardship initiatives. This work helps to mitigate climate change by moderating the effects of drought and flooding, reducing soil erosion, reducing GHGs, sequestering carbon, providing habitat for wildlife, creating recreational opportunities, and providing an essential economic resource.


Contact Us

You can contact Lower Trent Conservation at the following: 

Phone: 613-394-4829

Fax: 613-394-5226

Mailing Address:  714 Murray Street, R.R. 1 Trenton, Ontario, K8V 0N1

(PROPERTY SPECIFIC INQUIRIES must be submitted through the Property Inquiry Service)

You can contact our staff directly by e-mail, or by dialing 613-394-3915 at the extension noted below. For an email address, add the person’s first and last names, separated by a DOT, to @ltc.on.ca. (Example: [email protected])

General Inquiries
Conservation Areas

Corporate Services

Rhonda Bateman
CAO/Secretary-Treasurer Ext 212

Kelly Vandette
Manager, Corporate Services Ext 215

Corinne Ross
Communications Specialist Ext 216

Anna Morgan
Finance & Information Technician Ext 210

Jeffrey Meyer
GIS and Information Technology Specialist Ext 218

Conservation Lands

Chris McLeod
Conservation Lands Supervisor (613) 392-5073 / cell phone (613) 391-4117

John Mahoney
Conservation Lands Technician (613) 392-5073

Watershed Science & Services

Gage Comeau
Manager, Watershed Management, Planning and Regulations Ext 224

Ashley Anastasio
Environmental Planner Ext 220

Massimo Narini
Watershed Services Specialist Ext 252

Scott Robertson
Development Officer Ext 249

Jenna Silver
Administrative and Client Services Technician Ext 247

Kim Stephens
Planning Ecologist Ext 238

Alexander Moroni
Regulation and Enforcement Officer Ext 211

Anne Anderson
Manager, Community Outreach & Special Projects Ext 219

Nicholas Reynolds
Environmental Education Technician Ext 251

Marcus Rice
Risk Management Official/Inspector Ext 250

Bay of Quinte Remedial Action Plan

Sarah Midlane-Jones
Community Outreach Specialist Ext 214

Shan Mugalingam
Technical Specialist Ext 213

Jason Jobin
Environmental Stewardship Technician Ext 225

Drinking Water Source Protection

Keith Taylor
Source Protection Program Coordinator Ext 246

Trent Bos
Source Protection Program Technician Ext 245