Lower Trent Conservation


You can contact Lower Trent Conservation at the following: 
  • Phone: 613-394-4829
  • Fax: 613-394-5226
  • Mailing Address:  714 Murray Street, R.R. 1 Trenton, Ontario, K8V 0N1
  • Email:General Inquiries (PROPERTY SPECIFIC INQUIRIES must be submitted through the Property Inquiry Service)

You can contact our staff directly by e-mail, or by dialing 613-394-3915 at the extension noted below. For an email address, add the person's first and last names, separated by a DOT, to @ltc.on.ca. (Example: john.smith@ltc.on.ca)

Rhonda Bateman CAO/Secretary-Treasurer Ext 212

Corporate Services

Kelly Vandette Manager, Corporate Services Ext 215
Corinne Ross Communications Specialist Ext 216
Anna Morgan Finance & Information Technician
Ext 210
Jeffrey Meyer GIS and Information Technology Specialist Ext 218

Watershed Science & Services
Janet Noyes Manager, Development Services & Water Resources Ext 211
Gage Comeau Regulation and Enforcement Officer
Ext 224
Ashley Anastasio Environmental Planner
Ext 220
Kim Stephens Assistant Planning Technician     Ext 238
Anne Anderson Manager, Community Outreach & Special Projects Ext 219
Ewa Bednarczuk Ecology & Stewardship Specialist Ext 252
Marcus Rice Risk Management Official/Inspector
Ext 219
Nicholas Reynolds Environmental Education Technician   Ext 251
Scott Robertson Watershed Services Technician Ext 249

Conservation Lands
Chris McLeod Supervisor, Conservation Lands (613) 392-5073
John Mahoney Conservation Lands Technician (613) 392-5073

Bay of Quinte Remedial Action Plan
Sarah Midlane-Jones Community Outreach Specialist Ext 214

Shan Mugalingam

Technical Specialist Ext 213
Jason Jobin Environmental Stewardship Technician Ext 225

Drinking Water Source Protection

Keith Taylor Source Protection Program Coordinator Ext 246
Trent Bos Source Protection Program Technician
Ext 245